The notice periods listed are Florida state's minimum requirements.
State of FLORIDA
NOTICE PERIOD TO TERMINATE TENANCY: ( Lease Clause # 28)
- 60 days for year to year tenancies prior to end of term.
- Month to Month tenancies: 15 days written notice.
- Wek to week: At least 7 days notice prior to the end of a 7 day rent period.
NOTICE PERIOD TO CURE DEFAULT ON LEASE:
- 3 days (Lease Clause # 25)
LATE CHARGES: as agreed in Lease Rental Agreement.
- (Lease Clause # 3)
SECURITY DEPOSIT: AS AGREED.
- (Lease Clause # 21)
SCREENING FEE: NO RESTRICTION
RADON GAS DISCLOSURE Florida State Law states excessive amounts of radon gas have been found in some Florida buildings. This could present health risks to some persons exposed to the gas over time.